Skip to main content

Trivium Charter School

geography
history
study
pencils
science
Parents » Curriculum FAQ

Curriculum FAQ

Curriculum Points

Curriculum Shop

Ordering

Curriculum Selections

Online Curriculum

Unenrollment & Mid-Year Enrollment

Misc.

Contact Us

  • Academic Director: Teresa Pantzer tpantzer@triviumcharter.org
  • Curriculum Coordinator: Jen Steele jsteele@triviumcharter.org
  • Atascadero Curriculum Advisor: Debbi Lang dlang@triviumcharter.org
  • Arroyo Grande Curriculum Advisor: Jill Beyea jbeyea@triviumcharter.org
  • Santa Maria Curriculum Advisor: Jeannie Saunders jsaunders@triviumcharter.org
  • Lompoc Curriculum Advisor: (Jill Beyea) jbeyea@triviumcharter.org
  • Santa Barbara Curriculum Advisor: Jane Soto jsoto@triviumcharter.org